Quick Links

Quick Links

GSO Test

GSO Test

Diary Dates: Spring Term 2024

Diary Dates for Parents and Carers

 Spring Term 2024

Thurs 4th Jan

School Begins for all pupils

Fri 5th Jan

9:10am – Whole School Epiphany Liturgy

Mon 8th Jan

10am – Year 6 Online Health Questionnaire

Thurs 11th Jan

10am- Year 6 Family Mass – St Helen’s Parish Church

Thurs 18th Jan

9:10am – 2 Newman Class Assembly for parents/carers

10am – Year 5 Family Mass – St Helen’s Parish Church

Thurs 25th Jan

9:10am - 2 Alban Class Assembly for Parents/Carers

10am- Year 4 Family Mass – St Helen’s Parish Church

Thurs 1st Feb

9:10am - 3 Alban Class Assembly for Parents/Carers

Mon 5th Feb

9:10am - Children’s Mental Health Week Assembly

Thurs 8th Feb

9:10am - 5 Alban Class Assembly for Parents/Carers

Wed 14th Feb

Ash Wednesday Mass KS2 and Liturgy for KS1 & EYFS (time tbc)

Wed 14th Feb

2:30pm - 3 Newman Cornet performance - KS2 hall

Fri 16th Feb

3.15pm School closes for half term

Half Term

Mon 26th Feb

Pupils return to school

Tues 27th Feb

4:30pm- 6:30pm - Open Evening for Parents/Carers

Mon 4th March

Road Safety Week

Weds 6th March

Whole School French Day

Thurs 7th March

9:10am - Lenten Liturgy – Year 2 for Parents/Carers

Tues 12th March

9:10am - Mother’s Day Liturgy – Year 1 for Parents/Carers

Mon 18th March

3.30pm – 5.30pm - Online Parents Evening

Tues 19th March

3.30pm – 5.30pm - Online Parents Evening

Wed 20th March

3.30pm – 5.30pm - Online Parents Evening

Tues 26th Mar

9.30am - Year 4 Easter Production for Parents/Carers

Weds 27th Mar

STEM Day for the Whole School

Thurs 28th Mar

Walking Stations of The Cross Liturgy

School closes at 1.30pm for Easter Holidays